Sooryavansham Songs

"Sooryavansham" is a 1999 hindi film which has Amitabh Bachchan, Soundarya, Anupam Kher, Bindu, Shivaji Satam, Mukesh Rishi, Jaya Kapoor, Rachna Banerjee, Master Anand Vardhan, Kader Khan, Jaya Sudha and Rajesh Khattar in lead roles. We have 2 songs lyrics and 2 video songs of Sooryavansham. Anu Malik has composed its music. Kumar Sanu, Anuradha Paudwal and Chitra have sung these songs while Sameer has penned its lyrics.

Sooryavansham Songs & Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Sooryavansham Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Kore Kore Sapne Mere - Sooryavansham
Kore Kore Sapne Mere
Singer : Kumar Sanu, Anuradha Paudwal
Music : Anu Malik
Lyrics : Sameer
Dil Mere Tu Deewana Hai - Sooryavansham
Dil Mere Tu Deewana Hai
Singer : Kumar Sanu, Chitra
Music : Anu Malik
Lyrics : Sameer

Sooryavansham Cast & Crew

Directed ByE V V Satyanarayana
Produced ByG A Seshagiri Rao
StarringAmitabh Bachchan
Anupam Kher
Shivaji Satam
Mukesh Rishi
Jaya Kapoor
Rachna Banerjee
Master Anand Vardhan
Kader Khan
Jaya Sudha
Rajesh Khattar
MusicAnu Malik
SingerKumar Sanu
Anuradha Paudwal
DialoguesAadesh K Arjun
CinematographyS Gopal Reddy
EditorP. Gowthan Raju
GenreAction, Drama, Musical, Romance
Release DateMay 21, 1999