Home Page
Satya 2

Satya 2 Songs

"Satya 2" is a 2013 hindi film which has Puneet Singh Ratn, Anaika Soti and Aradhana Gupta in lead roles. We have 9 songs lyrics, 5 video songs and one trailer of Satya 2. Sanjeev Darshan and Nitin Raikwar have composed its music. Payel Aditiya Dev, Sanjeev Rathod, Darshan Rathod, Aragh Banerjee, Rishi Singh, Shweta Pandit, Tishika Jain, Jolly Mukherjee, Hricha Narayan, Shree D, Sonny Ravan, Mohammad Irfan, Arsalaan Akhoon, Kary Arora and Leonard Victor have sung these songs while Kumaar, Moied Elhaam and Nitin Raikwar have penned its lyrics.

Find Film 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Satya 2 Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Satya 2 Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Special Lyrics - Satya 2


Singer : Payel Aditiya Dev
Maangne Se Lyrics - Satya 2

Maangne Se

Singer : Sanjeev Rathod, Darshan Rathod, Aragh Banerjee
Music : Sanjeev Darshan
Lyrics : Kumaar
Palkon Se Lyrics - Satya 2

Palkon Se

Singer : Rishi Singh, Shweta Pandit
Music : Nitin Raikwar
Lyrics : Moied Elhaam
Sathi Re Lyrics - Satya 2

Sathi Re

Singer : Rishi Singh, Tishika Jain
Music : Nitin Raikwar
Lyrics : Nitin Raikwar
Taaqat Lyrics - Satya 2


Singer : Jolly Mukherjee, Sanjeev Rathod, Hricha Narayan
Control Lyrics - Satya 2


Singer : Shree D, Sonny Ravan
Veerani Lyrics - Satya 2


Singer : Mohammad Irfan, Payel Aditiya Dev
Satya Is Back Again Lyrics - Satya 2

Satya Is Back Again

Singer : Arsalaan Akhoon, Kary Arora
Tu Nahi Kuchh Nahi Lyrics - Satya 2

Tu Nahi Kuchh Nahi

Singer : Shweta Pandit, Leonard Victor
Music : Nitin Raikwar
Lyrics : Nitin Raikwar

Satya 2 Trailer

Satya 2 Cast & Crew

Directed By
Ram Gopal Varma
Produced By
M. Sumanth Kumar Reddy
Mammoth Media And Entertainment Pvt Ltd
Puneet Singh Ratn
Anaika Soti
Aradhana Gupta
Sanjeev Darshan
Nitin Raikwar
Singers Payel Aditiya Dev
Sanjeev Rathod
Darshan Rathod
Aragh Banerjee
Rishi Singh
Shweta Pandit
Tishika Jain
Jolly Mukherjee
Hricha Narayan
Shree D
Sonny Ravan
Mohammad Irfan
Arsalaan Akhoon
Kary Arora
Leonard Victor
Edited By
Jerin Jose
GenreAction, Thriller
Release DateNovember 08, 2013

  • Add to Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Facebook
  • FriendFeed
  • Add to Google+
  • linkedin
Latest Films