Home Page

Rangrezz Songs

Rangrezz is a bollywood hindi film released in the year 2013. Songs of this movie is written by Sameer. Sajid-Wajid has composed the music of the film. Songs of Rangrezz is beautifully sung by Sukhwinder Singh, Shankar Mahadevan, Salim Merchant, Wajid and Rahat Fateh Ali Khan. We have lyrics of 5 songs from Rangrezz. We also have 4 video songs and 1 trailers of this film.

Find Film 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Rangrezz Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Rangrezz Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Shiv Shiv Shambho Lyrics - Rangrezz

Shiv Shiv Shambho

Singer : Sukhwinder Singh
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Sameer
Shambho Shiv Shambho Lyrics - Rangrezz

Shambho Shiv Shambho

Singer : Shankar Mahadevan
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Sameer
Yaaron Aisa Hai Lyrics - Rangrezz

Yaaron Aisa Hai

Singer : Salim Merchant
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Sameer
Nand Ka Lala Re Lyrics - Rangrezz

Nand Ka Lala Re

Singer : Wajid
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Sameer
Dil Ko Aaya Sukoon Lyrics - Rangrezz

Dil Ko Aaya Sukoon

Singer : Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Sameer

Rangrezz Trailer

Rangrezz Cast & Crew

Directed By
Produced By
Vashu Bhagnani
Puja Entertainment India Ltd.
Jackky Bhagnani
Priya Anand
Rajpal Yadav
Amitosh Nagpal
Singers Sukhwinder Singh
Shankar Mahadevan
Salim Merchant
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Release DateMarch 21, 2013

  • Add to Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Facebook
  • FriendFeed
  • Add to Google+
  • linkedin
Latest Films