PK Songs

"PK" is a 2014 hindi film which has Aamir Khan, Anushka Sharma, Sushant Singh Rajput, Sanjay Dutt, Rohitash Gaud and Boman Irani in lead roles. We have 5 songs lyrics, 5 video songs and one trailer of PK. Shantanu Moitra, Ankit Tiwari and Ajay - Atul have composed its music. Sonu Nigam, Ankit Tiwari, Shreya Ghoshal and Swaroop Khan have sung these songs while Swanand Kirkire, Manoj Muntashir and Amitabh Varma have penned its lyrics.

PK Songs & Lyrics

We have presented here a List of PK Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Bhagwan Hai Kahan Re Tu - PK
Bhagwan Hai Kahan Re Tu
Singer : Sonu Nigam
Music : Shantanu Moitra
Lyrics : Swanand Kirkire
Dil Darbadar - PK
Dil Darbadar
Singer : Ankit Tiwari
Music : Ankit Tiwari
Lyrics : Manoj Muntashir
Nanga Punga Dost - PK
Nanga Punga Dost
Singer : Shreya Ghoshal
Music : Shantanu Moitra
Lyrics : Swanand Kirkire
Love is a Waste of Time - PK
Love is a Waste of Time
Singer : Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal
Music : Shantanu Moitra
Lyrics : Amitabh Varma
Tharki Chokro - PK
Tharki Chokro
Singer : Swaroop Khan
Music : Ajay - Atul
Lyrics : Swanand Kirkire

PK First Look Motion Poster

PK Cast & Crew

Directed ByRajkumar Hirani
Produced ByRajkumar Hirani
Vidhu Vinod Chopra
BannerVinod Chopra Production
Walt Disney Pictures
Rajkumar Hirani Films
StarringAamir Khan
Anushka Sharma
Sushant Singh Rajput
Sanjay Dutt
Rohitash Gaud
Boman Irani
MusicShantanu Moitra
Ankit Tiwari
Ajay - Atul
LyricsSwanand Kirkire
Manoj Muntashir
Amitabh Varma
SingerSonu Nigam
Ankit Tiwari
Shreya Ghoshal
Swaroop Khan
Release DateDecember 19, 2014