Home Page
Nautanki Saala

Nautanki Saala Songs

"Nautanki Saala" is a 2013 hindi film which has Ayushmann Khurrana, Kunaal Roy Kapur, Evelyn Sharma and Pooja Salvi in lead roles. We have 8 songs lyrics, 8 video songs and one trailer of Nautanki Saala. Laxmikant, Pyarelal, Mikey McCleary, Rashid Khan, Falak Shabir, Anand, Milind, Ayushmann Khurrana and Rochak Kohli have composed its music. Neil Nitin Mukesh, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Aftab Sabri, Suzzanne Dmello, Geet Sagar, Saba Azad, Falak Shabir, Ayushmann Khurrana and Neeti Mohan have sung these songs while Javed Akhtar, Kausar Munir, Falak Shabir, Sameer, Ayushmann Khurrana, Rochak Kohli and Gurpreet Saini have penned its lyrics.

Find Film 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Nautanki Saala Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Nautanki Saala Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

So Gaya Yeh Jahan Lyrics - Nautanki Saala

So Gaya Yeh Jahan

Singer : Neil Nitin Mukesh
Music : Laxmikant, Pyarelal, Mikey McCleary
Lyrics : Javed Akhtar
Sapna Mera Toota Lyrics - Nautanki Saala

Sapna Mera Toota

Singer : Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Aftab Sabri, Suzzanne Dmello
Music : Rashid Khan
Lyrics : Kausar Munir
Dramebaaz Lyrics - Nautanki Saala


Singer : Geet Sagar
Music : Mikey McCleary
Lyrics : Kausar Munir
Dil Ki Toh Lag Gai Lyrics - Nautanki Saala

Dil Ki Toh Lag Gai

Singer : Saba Azad
Music : Mikey McCleary
Lyrics : Kausar Munir
Mera Mann Kehne Laga Lyrics - Nautanki Saala

Mera Mann Kehne Laga

Singer : Falak Shabir
Music : Falak Shabir
Lyrics : Falak Shabir
Dhak Dhak Lyrics - Nautanki Saala

Dhak Dhak

Singer : Saba Azad
Music : Anand, Milind
Lyrics : Sameer
Sadi Gali Aaja Lyrics - Nautanki Saala

Sadi Gali Aaja

Singer : Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan
Music : Ayushmann Khurrana, Rochak Kohli
Lyrics : Ayushmann Khurrana, Rochak Kohli, Gurpreet Saini
Tu Hi Tu Lyrics - Nautanki Saala

Tu Hi Tu

Singer : Ayushmann Khurrana
Music : Mikey McCleary
Lyrics : Kausar Munir

Nautanki Saala Trailer

Nautanki Saala Cast & Crew

Directed By
Rohan Sippy
Produced By
Ramesh Sippy
Bhushan Kumar
Kishan Kumar
Ramesh Sippy Entertainment
Super Cassettes Industries Ltd.
Ayushmann Khurrana
Kunaal Roy Kapur
Evelyn Sharma
Pooja Salvi
Mikey McCleary
Rashid Khan
Falak Shabir
Ayushmann Khurrana
Rochak Kohli
Singers Neil Nitin Mukesh
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Aftab Sabri
Suzzanne Dmello
Geet Sagar
Saba Azad
Falak Shabir
Ayushmann Khurrana
Neeti Mohan
GenreComedy, Romance
Release DateFebruary 08, 2013

  • Add to Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Facebook
  • FriendFeed
  • Add to Google+
  • linkedin
Latest Films