Home Page
Main Tera Hero

Main Tera Hero Songs

"Main Tera Hero" is a 2014 hindi film which has Varun Dhawan, Ileana DCruz, Nargis Fakhri, Abhimanyu Shekhar Singh and Evelyn Sharma in lead roles. We have 4 songs lyrics, 4 video songs and one trailer of Main Tera Hero. Sajid-Wajid has composed its music. Wajid, Benny Dayal, Shalmali Kholgade, Javed Ali, Neeti Mohan and Arijit Singh have sung these songs while Kumaar, Kausar Munir and Danish Sabri have penned its lyrics.

Main Tera Hero Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Main Tera Hero Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Main Tera Hero - Song #1

Galat Baat Hai

Singer : Javed Ali, Neeti Mohan
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Kausar Munir, Danish Sabri
Main Tera Hero - Song #2

Shanivaar Raati

Singer : Arijit Singh, Shalmali Kholgade
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Kumaar
Main Tera Hero - Song #3

Tera Dhyan Kidhar Hai

Singer : Wajid
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Kumaar
Main Tera Hero - Song #4

Besharmi Ki Height

Singer : Benny Dayal, Shalmali Kholgade
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Kumaar

Main Tera Hero Trailer

Main Tera Hero Cast & Crew

Directed ByDavid Dhawan
Produced ByEkta Kapoor
BannerBalaji Motion Pictures
StarringVarun Dhawan
Ileana DCruz
Nargis Fakhri
Abhimanyu Shekhar Singh
Evelyn Sharma
Kausar Munir
Danish Sabri
Benny Dayal
Shalmali Kholgade
Javed Ali
Neeti Mohan
Arijit Singh
ScreenplayTushar Hiranandani
Story WriterTushar Hiranandani
DialoguesMilap Zaveri
CinematographySanjay F Gupta
EditorNitin Rokade
Release DateApril 04, 2014

Latest Movies Rang Rasiya Haider Khoobsurat Trip To Bhangarh Mary Kom Creature Desi Kattey Mad About Dance Singham Returns Raja Natwarlal Life is Beautiful Daawat-e-Ishq Finding Fanny Kick More Movies Songs..


Subscribe for free updates

Delivered by FeedBurner