Home Page
Luv U Soniyo

Luv U Soniyo Songs

"Luv U Soniyo" is a 2013 hindi film which has Tanuj Virwani and Neha Hinge in lead roles. We have 6 songs lyrics, 3 video songs and one trailer of Luv U Soniyo. Vipin Patwa and Remo Fernandes have composed its music. Sonu Nigam, Remo Fernandes, Shaan, Joy Barua, Sunidhi Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal, Kay Kay and Anvesha have sung these songs while Remo Fernandes and Dr Sagar have penned its lyrics.

Find Film 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Luv U Soniyo Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Luv U Soniyo Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Pyar Tera Lyrics - Luv U Soniyo

Pyar Tera

Singer : Sonu Nigam
Music : Vipin Patwa
Luv U Soniyo Title Song Lyrics - Luv U Soniyo

Luv U Soniyo Title Song

Singer : Remo Fernandes
Music : Remo Fernandes
Lyrics : Remo Fernandes
Chalo Chalte Hain Mexico Lyrics - Luv U Soniyo

Chalo Chalte Hain Mexico

Singer : Shaan
Music : Vipin Patwa
You Are My Valentine Lyrics - Luv U Soniyo

You Are My Valentine

Singer : Sonu Nigam, Joy Barua, Sunidhi Chauhan
Music : Vipin Patwa
Palkon Pe Phool Lyrics - Luv U Soniyo

Palkon Pe Phool

Singer : Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal
Music : Vipin Patwa
Tumsa Nahi Hai Koi Lyrics - Luv U Soniyo

Tumsa Nahi Hai Koi

Singer : Kay Kay, Anvesha
Music : Vipin Patwa
Lyrics : Dr Sagar

Luv U Soniyo Trailer

Luv U Soniyo Cast & Crew

Directed By
Joe Rajan
Produced By
Beena Hemanshu Mehta
Pradeep Goradia
Harvey India Productions
Odyssey Corporation India Limited
Tanuj Virwani
Neha Hinge
Vipin Patwa
Remo Fernandes
Singers Sonu Nigam
Remo Fernandes
Joy Barua
Sunidhi Chauhan
Shreya Ghoshal
Kay Kay
Edited By
Deven Murdeshwar
GenreComedy, Romance
Release DateJuly 26, 2013

  • Add to Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Facebook
  • FriendFeed
  • Add to Google+
  • linkedin
Latest Films