Jackpot Songs

"Jackpot" is a 2013 hindi film which has Sunny Leone, Sachiin Joshi, Naseeruddin Shah, Makrand Deshpande, Bharat Niwas, Elvis Mascarenhas, Satish Gawas, George Rodrigues and Bosco Menezes in lead roles. We have 5 songs lyrics and 5 video songs of Jackpot. Mika Singh, Remo Fernandes, Sridevi Keshavan, Janaka Atugoda, Sharib and Toshi have composed its music. Mika Singh, Akasa Singh, Remo Fernandes, Sunidhi Chauhan, Arijit Singh and Jaaved Jaffrey have sung these songs while Raj Hans, Remo Fernandes, Abhijeet Deshpande, Kaizad Gustad, Sridevi Keshavan and Irfan Siddiqui have penned its lyrics.

Jackpot Songs & Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Jackpot Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Full Jhol - Jackpot
Full Jhol
Singer : Mika Singh, Akasa Singh
Music : Mika Singh
Lyrics : Raj Hans
Bol Bugger Bol - Jackpot
Bol Bugger Bol
Singer : Remo Fernandes
Music : Remo Fernandes
Lyrics : Remo Fernandes, Abhijeet Deshpande
Jackpot Jeetna - Jackpot
Jackpot Jeetna
Singer : Sunidhi Chauhan
Music : Sridevi Keshavan, Janaka Atugoda
Lyrics : Kaizad Gustad, Sridevi Keshavan, Irfan Siddiqui
Kabhi Jo Baadal Barse - Jackpot
Kabhi Jo Baadal Barse
Singer : Arijit Singh
Music : Sharib, Toshi
Eggjactly - Jackpot
Singer : Jaaved Jaffrey

Jackpot Cast & Crew

Directed ByKaizad Gustad
Produced ByRaina Sachiin Joshi
BannerViiking Media & Entertainment Pvt Ltd
StarringSunny Leone
Sachiin Joshi
Naseeruddin Shah
Makrand Deshpande
Bharat Niwas
Elvis Mascarenhas
Satish Gawas
George Rodrigues
Bosco Menezes
MusicMika Singh
Remo Fernandes
Sridevi Keshavan
Janaka Atugoda
LyricsRaj Hans
Remo Fernandes
Abhijeet Deshpande
Kaizad Gustad
Sridevi Keshavan
Irfan Siddiqui
SingerMika Singh
Akasa Singh
Remo Fernandes
Sunidhi Chauhan
Arijit Singh
Jaaved Jaffrey
ScreenplayKaizad Gustad
Story WriterKaizad Gustad
DialoguesAmol Parashar
Kaizad Gustad
CinematographyArtur Zurawski
EditorYasser Abbas
GenreAction, Thriller
Release DateDecember 13, 2013
Duration92 minutes