Jaani Dushman

Jaani Dushman Songs

"Jaani Dushman" is a 2002 hindi film which has Sunny Deol, Akshay Kumar, Suniel Shetty, Sonu Nigam, Manisha Koirala, Armaan Kohli, Sharad Kapoor, Arshad Warsi, Aditya Pancholi, Aftab Shivdasani, Johny Lever, Kiran Rathod, Rambha, Siddharth, Rajat Bedi, Raj Babbar, Pinky Campbell, Upasna Singh, Kiran Kumar, Raza Murad, Aman Verma, Gavin Packard, Amrish Puri, Atul Agnihotri, Dinesh Hingoo, Shahbaaz Khan, Ali Khan, Raju Mavani, Jaspal Bhatti and Preeti Bhutani in lead roles. We have and one song lyrics of Jaani Dushman. Anand and Milind have composed its music. Alka Yagnik and Udit Narayan have sung these songs while Sameer has penned its lyrics.

Jaani Dushman Songs & Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Jaani Dushman Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Aaja Aaja - Jaani Dushman
Aaja Aaja
Singer : Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan
Music : Anand, Milind
Lyrics : Sameer

Jaani Dushman Cast & Crew

Directed ByRajkumar Kohli
Produced ByRajkumar Kohli
StarringSunny Deol
Akshay Kumar
Suniel Shetty
Sonu Nigam
Manisha Koirala
Armaan Kohli
Sharad Kapoor
Arshad Warsi
Aditya Pancholi
Aftab Shivdasani
Johny Lever
Kiran Rathod
Rajat Bedi
Raj Babbar
Pinky Campbell
Upasna Singh
Kiran Kumar
Raza Murad
Aman Verma
Gavin Packard
Amrish Puri
Atul Agnihotri
Dinesh Hingoo
Shahbaaz Khan
Ali Khan
Raju Mavani
Jaspal Bhatti
Preeti Bhutani
SingerAlka Yagnik
Udit Narayan
ScreenplayRajkumar Kohli
DialoguesK K Singh
CinematographyDamodar Naidu
Thomas Xavier
Release DateAugust 16, 2002