Horror Story Songs

"Horror Story" is a 2013 hindi film which has Karan Kundra, Ravish Desai, Hasan Zaidi, Nishant Malkani, Nandini Vaid, Aparna Bajpai, Radhika Menon, Sheetal Singh, Bikramjeet Kanwarpal and Masood Akhtar in lead roles. At present we don't have Horror Story songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

Horror Story Cast & Crew

Directed ByAyush Raina
BannerASA Production and Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.
StarringKaran Kundra
Ravish Desai
Hasan Zaidi
Nishant Malkani
Nandini Vaid
Aparna Bajpai
Radhika Menon
Sheetal Singh
Bikramjeet Kanwarpal
Masood Akhtar
ScreenplayVikram Bhatt
Story WriterVikram Bhatt
Mohan Azaad
DialoguesSukhmani Sadana
CinematographyGargey Trivedi
EditorKuldeep Mehan
Release DateSeptember 13, 2013
Duration91 minutes
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of Horror Story at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.