Crook Songs

"Crook" is a 2010 hindi film which has Kavin Dave, Neha Sharma, Gulshan Grover, Smilie Suri, Arjan Bajwa, Mashhoor Amrohi and Emraan Hashmi in lead roles. We have and 4 songs lyrics of Crook. Pritam Chakraborty has composed its music. Babbu Mann, Suzzanne Dmello, Neeraj Shridhar, Kay Kay and Mohit Chauhan have sung these songs while Kumaar has penned its lyrics.

Crook Songs & Lyrics

Challa India - Crook Challa India
Singer : Babbu Mann, Suzzanne Dmello
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
Lyrics : Kumaar
Kya - Crook Kya
Singer : Neeraj Shridhar
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
Lyrics : Kumaar
Tujhi Mein - Crook Tujhi Mein
Singer : Kay Kay
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
Lyrics : Kumaar
Tujhko Jo Paaya - Crook Tujhko Jo Paaya
Singer : Mohit Chauhan
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
Lyrics : Kumaar

Crook Cast & Crew

Directed ByMohit Suri
Produced ByMahesh Bhatt
BannerVishesh Films
StarringKavin Dave
Neha Sharma
Gulshan Grover
Smilie Suri
Arjan Bajwa
Mashhoor Amrohi
Emraan Hashmi
MusicPritam Chakraborty
SingerBabbu Mann
Suzzanne Dmello
Neeraj Shridhar
Kay Kay
Mohit Chauhan
Story WriterAnkur Tewari
GenreAction, Social, Thriller
Release DateOctober 08, 2010