Home Page

Chakradhar Songs

"Chakradhar" is a 2012 hindi film which has Abhishek Anand, Urvashi Sharma, Vidya Malvade, Akhilendra Mishra, Darshan Jariwala, Zakir Hussain, Yashpal Sharma, Rajesh Shringapure and Pramod Moutho in lead roles. We have 4 songs lyrics, 4 video songs and one trailer of Chakradhar. Anand Raj Anand and Jatin Pandit have composed its music. Anand Raj Anand, Mamta Sharma, Shaan and Sukhwinder Singh have sung these songs while Sameer, Anjaan and Anand Raj Anand have penned its lyrics.

Chakradhar Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Chakradhar Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Chakradhar - Song #1 Chakradhaar
Singer : Sukhwinder Singh
Music : Anand Raj Anand
Lyrics : Sameer, Anjaan, Anand Raj Anand
Chakradhar - Song #2 Har Mod Pe
Singer : Shaan
Music : Jatin Pandit
Lyrics : Sameer, Anjaan
Chakradhar - Song #3 Bin Tere
Singer : Anand Raj Anand
Music : Anand Raj Anand, Jatin Pandit
Lyrics : Sameer, Anjaan, Anand Raj Anand
Chakradhar - Song #4 Billori
Singer : Mamta Sharma, Anand Raj Anand
Music : Anand Raj Anand
Lyrics : Sameer, Anand Raj Anand

Chakradhar Trailer

Chakradhar Cast & Crew

Directed ByShakur Sir
Dharam Prakash
Produced ByBharat Anand
BannerSir Jvm Movies Pvt. Ltd.
StarringAbhishek Anand
Urvashi Sharma
Vidya Malvade
Akhilendra Mishra
Darshan Jariwala
Zakir Hussain
Yashpal Sharma
Rajesh Shringapure
Pramod Moutho
MusicAnand Raj Anand
Jatin Pandit
Anand Raj Anand
SingerAnand Raj Anand
Mamta Sharma
Sukhwinder Singh
Dharam Prakash
EditorDeepak Raju Gowda
GenreAction, Crime
Release DateJune 15, 2012

Latest Movies Bang Bang Tamanchey Mumbai 125 KM Happy New Year Rang Rasiya Haider Khoobsurat Trip To Bhangarh Mary Kom Creature Desi Kattey Mad About Dance Singham Returns Raja Natwarlal More Movies Songs..


Subscribe for free updates

Delivered by FeedBurner