Bullett Raja

Bullett Raja Songs

"Bullett Raja" is a 2013 hindi film which has Saif Ali Khan, Sonakshi Sinha, Jimmy Shergill, Ravi Kishan, Chunky Pandey and Gulshan Grover in lead roles. We have 6 songs lyrics, 3 video songs and one trailer of Bullett Raja. Sajid-Wajid and RDB have composed its music. Wajid, Shreya Ghoshal, Bonny Chakravarti, Neeraj Shridhar, Mamta Sharma, Keerthi Sagathia, Danish Sabri, Nindy Kaur, Raftaar and RDB have sung these songs while Kausar Munir, Shabbir Ahmed, Sandeep Nath and Raftaar have penned its lyrics.

Bullett Raja Songs & Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Bullett Raja Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Saamne Hai Savera - Bullett Raja
Saamne Hai Savera
Singer : Wajid, Shreya Ghoshal, Bonny Chakravarti
Music : Sajid-Wajid, RDB
Lyrics : Kausar Munir
Jai Govinda Jai Gopala - Bullett Raja
Jai Govinda Jai Gopala
Singer : Neeraj Shridhar
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Shabbir Ahmed
Dont Touch My Body - Bullett Raja
Dont Touch My Body
Singer : Mamta Sharma
Music : Sajid-Wajid, RDB
Lyrics : Sandeep Nath
Satake Thoko - Bullett Raja
Satake Thoko
Singer : Wajid, Keerthi Sagathia, Danish Sabri
Music : Sajid-Wajid
Lyrics : Sandeep Nath
Tamanche Pe Disco - Bullett Raja
Tamanche Pe Disco
Singer : Nindy Kaur, Raftaar, RDB
Music : RDB
Lyrics : Raftaar
Bullett Raja Title Song - Bullett Raja
Bullett Raja Title Song
Singer : Wajid, Keerthi Sagathia
Music : Sajid-Wajid

Bullet Raja Trailer

Bullett Raja Cast & Crew

Directed ByTigmanshu Dhulia
Produced ByRahul Mittra
Nitin Tej Ahuja
Tigmanshu Dhulia
BannerBrandsmith Motion Pictures
Moving Pictures
StarringSaif Ali Khan
Sonakshi Sinha
Jimmy Shergill
Ravi Kishan
Chunky Pandey
Gulshan Grover
LyricsKausar Munir
Shabbir Ahmed
Sandeep Nath
Shreya Ghoshal
Bonny Chakravarti
Neeraj Shridhar
Mamta Sharma
Keerthi Sagathia
Danish Sabri
Nindy Kaur
ScreenplayTigmanshu Dhulia
Amaresh Misra
Story WriterTigmanshu Dhulia
Amaresh Misra
DialoguesTigmanshu Dhulia
CinematographyP S Vinod
EditorRahul Shrivastav
Release DateNovember 29, 2013