Bajatey Raho

Bajatey Raho Songs

"Bajatey Raho" is a 2013 hindi film which has Tusshar Kapoor, Vinay Pathak, Ranvir Shorey, Ravi Kissen, Dolly Ahluwalia and Kamlesh Gill in lead roles. We have 3 songs lyrics, 2 video songs and one trailer of Bajatey Raho. Honey Singh and Jaidev Kumar have composed its music. Honey Singh, Anmol Malik and Sona Mohapatra have sung these songs while Aseem Ahmed Abbasee, Honey Singh and Kumaar have penned its lyrics.

Bajatey Raho Songs & Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Bajatey Raho Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Khurafati Akhiyan Tori - Bajatey Raho
Khurafati Akhiyan Tori
Singer : Sona Mohapatra
Music : Jaidev Kumar
Lyrics : Kumaar
Kudi Tu Butter - Bajatey Raho
Kudi Tu Butter
Singer : Honey Singh
Music : Honey Singh
Lyrics : Aseem Ahmed Abbasee, Honey Singh
Nagin Dance Nachna - Bajatey Raho
Nagin Dance Nachna
Singer : Anmol Malik
Music : Jaidev Kumar
Lyrics : Kumaar

Bajatey Raho Trailer

Bajatey Raho Cast & Crew

Directed ByShashant Shah
Produced BySunil A. Lulla
Krishika Lulla
BannerEros International
Multi Screen Media
StarringTusshar Kapoor
Vinay Pathak
Ranvir Shorey
Ravi Kissen
Dolly Ahluwalia
Kamlesh Gill
MusicHoney Singh
Jaidev Kumar
LyricsAseem Ahmed Abbasee
Honey Singh
SingerHoney Singh
Anmol Malik
Sona Mohapatra
ScreenplayZafar A. Khan
Story WriterZafar A. Khan
DialoguesAkshay Verma
CinematographyArun Varma
EditorAsim Kumar
Release DateJuly 26, 2013