Agent Vinod

Agent Vinod Songs

Agent Vinod is a Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor starrer 2012 bollywood action thriller film. Saif Ali Khan and Dinesh Vijan has produced this film.

Amitabh Bhattacharya and Nilesh Mishra are penned the lyrics of songs. Pritam Chakraborty has composed all the tracks of the movie which are beautifully sung by Neeraj Shreedhar, Shreya Ghoshal, Aditi Singh Sharma, Shefali Alvares and Barbie Amod.

Agent Vinod Songs & Lyrics

We have presented here a List of Agent Vinod Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Raabta - Agent Vinod
Singer : Shreya Ghoshal, Arijit Singh, Joi Barua
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
Lyrics : Amitabh Bhattacharya
Raabta (Kehte Hain Khuda Ne) - Agent Vinod
Raabta (Kehte Hain Khuda Ne)
Singer : Hamsika Iyer, Arijit Singh, Shreya Ghoshal
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
Lyrics : Amitabh Bhattacharya
Raabta (Night In Motel) - Agent Vinod
Raabta (Night In Motel)
Singer : Hamsika Iyer, Arijit Singh
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
Lyrics : Amitabh Bhattacharya

Agent Vinod Trailer

Agent Vinod Cast & Crew

Directed BySriram Raghavan
Produced BySaif Ali Khan
Dinesh Vijan
BannerEros International Media Ltd
Illuminati Films
StarringSaif Ali Khan
Kareena Kapoor
Gulshan Grover
Prem Chopra
MusicPritam Chakraborty
LyricsAmitabh Bhattacharya
SingerShreya Ghoshal
Arijit Singh
Joi Barua
Hamsika Iyer
Story WriterSriram Raghavan
Arijit Biswas
DialoguesSriram Raghavan
Arijit Biswas
Pooja Ladha Surti
Dheerendra Dwivedi
CinematographyC. K. Muraleedharan
EditorPuja Ladha Surti
GenreAction, Thriller
Release DateMarch 23, 2012
Duration152 minutes