Aazmaaish Songs

"Aazmaaish" is a 1995 hindi film which has Rohit Kumar, Dharmendra, Anjali Jathar, Mohnish Bahl, Prem Chopra, Ashok Saraf, Paintal, Suhas Joshi, Sulabha Arya and Kunal Khemu in lead roles. At present we don't have Aazmaaish songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

Aazmaaish Cast & Crew

Directed BySachin
Produced ByGautam Kumar
Mohan Kumar
StarringRohit Kumar
Anjali Jathar
Mohnish Bahl
Prem Chopra
Ashok Saraf
Suhas Joshi
Sulabha Arya
Kunal Khemu
ScreenplayMohan Kumar
Sajeev Kapoor
Story WriterMohan Kumar
DialoguesRumi Jaffery
CinematographyNajeeb Khan
EditorSunder Moolya
Bhaskar Rai
Release DateApril 21, 1995
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of Aazmaaish at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.