Aazaad Songs

"Aazaad" is a 1978 hindi film which has Dharmendra, Hema Malini, Nirupa Roy, Ajit, Prem Chopra, Om Shiv Puri, Bhagwan, Birbal, Shoma Anand, Abhi Bhattacharya, Mohan Choti, Pinchoo Kapoor, Viju Khote, Lalita Kumari, Keshto Mukherjee and Sulochana Latkar in lead roles. At present we don't have Aazaad songs in our database but its will be added soon. You can subscribe us on Facebook / Google+ to get informed when it will happen.

Aazaad Cast & Crew

Directed ByPramod Chakravorty
Produced ByPramod Chakraborty
BannerPramod Films
Hema Malini
Nirupa Roy
Prem Chopra
Om Shiv Puri
Shoma Anand
Abhi Bhattacharya
Mohan Choti
Pinchoo Kapoor
Viju Khote
Lalita Kumari
Keshto Mukherjee
Sulochana Latkar
Story WriterSachin Bhowmik
EditorNarendra Arora
Release DateSeptember 01, 1978
Unfortunately we don't have lyrics of songs of Aazaad at this time. It will be added soon. Please visit this page for latest updates.