Home Page
1920 - Evil Returns

1920 - Evil Returns Songs

"1920 - Evil Returns" is a hindi horror film written and produced by Vikram Bhatt. Bhushan Patel has directed this film. The film is a sequel to hindi film 1920 released in 2008. This film has Aftab Shivdasani, Tia Bajpai, Sagar Saikia in the lead roles.

Find Film 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

1920 - Evil Returns Lyrics

We have presented here a List of 1920 - Evil Returns Songs with the link to their lyrics and video. Although we have tried our best to serve you the most accurate lyrics of songs but if you find any mistake please send your corrections in Facebook comment box.

Uska Hi Bana Lyrics - 1920 - Evil Returns

Uska Hi Bana

Singer : Arijit Singh
Music : Chirantan Bhatt
Lyrics : Manoj Yadav
Jaavedaan Hai Lyrics - 1920 - Evil Returns

Jaavedaan Hai

Singer : Kay Kay
Music : Chirantan Bhatt
Lyrics : Shakeel Azmi
Khud Ko Tere Lyrics - 1920 - Evil Returns

Khud Ko Tere

Singer : Mahalakshmi Iyer
Music : Chirantan Bhatt
Lyrics : Shakeel Azmi
Majboor Tu Bhi Kahin Lyrics - 1920 - Evil Returns

Majboor Tu Bhi Kahin

Singer : Amit Mishra
Music : Chirantan Bhatt
Lyrics : Shakeel Azmi
Apna Mujhe Tu Laga Lyrics - 1920 - Evil Returns

Apna Mujhe Tu Laga

Singer : Sonu Nigam
Music : Chirantan Bhatt
Lyrics : Shakeel Azmi

1920 - Evil Returns Cast & Crew

Directed By
Bhushan Patel
Produced By
Vikram Bhatt
ASA Film Pvt. Ltd.
Aftab Shivdasani
Tia Bajpai
Sagar Saikia
Vidya Malvade
Chirantan Bhatt
Singers Sonu Nigam
Arijit Singh
Kay Kay
Mahalakshmi Iyer
Amit Mishra
Story Writer
GenreHorror, Thriller
Release DateOctober 05, 2012

  • Add to Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Facebook
  • FriendFeed
  • Add to Google+
  • linkedin
Latest Films