Songs Written by Sanjay Mishra

Welcome to the page of Sanjay Mishra. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Sanjay Mishra. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Tum Jo Mile Ishq Mein - Ishq Actually
Tum Jo Mile Ishq Mein (Ishq Actually)
Lyricists: Sanjay Mishra
Musicians: Shahdaab
Singers: Mohammad Irfan, Chandreyee Bhattacharya