Songs Written by Sahir Ludhianvi

Welcome to the page of Sahir Ludhianvi. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by Sahir Ludhianvi. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Gairon Pe Karam Apno Pe Sitam - Aankhen
Gairon Pe Karam Apno Pe Sitam (Aankhen)
Lyricists: Sahir Ludhianvi
Musicians: Ravi
Singers: Lata Mangeshkar
First Page Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 . . . 7