Songs Written by S. H. Bihari

Welcome to the page of S. H. Bihari. Here you will find the lyrics of songs written by S. H. Bihari. If you are looking for some other lyricist then you can search him/her by using our Find Lyricist Tool which is given below. This tool will help you to easily find the lyricist.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Chahe Lakh Toofan Aaye - Pyaar Jhukta Nahin
Chahe Lakh Toofan Aaye (Pyaar Jhukta Nahin)
Lyricists: S. H. Bihari
Musicians: Laxmikant, Pyarelal
Singers: Lata Mangeshkar, Shabbir Kumar
First Page Previous Page 1 2 3 . . . 3